some people believe today that everyone has a right to access to the internet and that governments should provide this access for free other people believe that access to the internet is not a right and should be paid for like other services discuss both

In the contemporary days, Internet has become more and more important to our lives due to its convenience and strong access to the worldwide. There are arguments between people that whether it should be charged by governments or not. This essay will present my point of view and offer the best suggestion for this issue.

In terms of the frequency of Internet usage. There are various applications which are only available when we connect to wifi. The Internet contains infinite information source that we need for our work, studing and even daily. As long as we have a strong connection to the online websites, our lives will become much easier than ever. Besides, same thing happens to entertaining demand as we can definitely download favourable games to play, espécially the ones require online access, the Internet w increasingly prove its power to human life.

By the popularity of the Internet in many aspects of life, as a result, governments should actually have an exempt from Internet fees. Although this could be a difficult decision due to the high technology having on making the Internet, particularly a non-stop development of 4G and 5G nowadays that might bring to the loss of profit, I personally think this sacrifice is worthwhile when we consider many impossibilities have been done throughout easy access to the Internet. Therefore, governments in the world should give access for free in order to create more chance for people who could do extraodinary things thank to the Internet, like some nations such as Korea or Japan had applied.

In conclusion, I truly believe it is better to not charge the Internet fees as any other services so that citizens in this globe can be fully connected and intergrated in the future.