Some people believe that unpaid community service should be complusery in high school. To which extend do you agree or disgree?

Teenagers are the future of our country. They are a source of power and enthusiasm. Thus, good management of these power shuold be in concern.

Although many people believe that managing of these energies in social service should be obligatory in high school, the others do not. In my point of view, social service should be introduced an option in high school.

There is no doubt that participation of high school students increases their awareness about social problems, putting their back the resposibilty of finding solution. This also give them the chance to use their talents and hobbies in a well manner. In addition, we all know that helping people make us happier. So, this social activities , especially charity activities, have a positive psycological effext in teens' behaviour, introducing them to be a good citizen.

Despite all these benifits, forcing high school students to participate will overcome all these advantages. In other word, teens will attempt to escape from these activities. It is the psycological nature of freedom in humanbeens, particulary in teenagers, that make them refuse the idea and think about it as an overload. Moreover, mental levels of students are different, make a subgroup who need more study time.

To sum up, community service should be included in high school system as optional activity that increase their marks, with more efforts to rise the srudents awareness about its importance and effect on national development and stability.