some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the tourism industry is development more and more from many countries. But there are a lot of idea for culture issue of visitors who travelling to other countries. It is sometimes argued that visitors to other countries should compliance with local customs and behaviors. However, other people encourage host country should welcome cultural differences from other countries. This essay has tried to cover both the mentioned views and will suggest many solution for this issue.

On the one hand, many people think that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviors. This is not wrong. When visitors come to any countries, they can learn new things from custom a cultures at this country where they are travelling. For example, visitors from USA go to travelling in Vietnam. They can play traditional activities such as fire dancing, traditional dancing ... They can wear traditional clothes of mountain peoples. I am really sure that they will feel interesting if we can integrate cultural together.

On the other hand, other people think that host country should welcome cultural differences. i complete agree with the opinion. People can learn new things from tourists and it can helpful for development of society. Everyone should honor own cultural of among different countries. Moreover, many country are competing with each other for the tourism industry. So, they should be responding for tourists if they do not want to losses in this competition.

In my opinion, visitors always want to learn new things when travelling to new places. So, host country can encourage them follow to local customs and behaviours. We can integrate with each other to known more knowledge in the society.