Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior .Others disagree and think that host country should welcome cultural differences.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, Travel and its related issues have been turned to controversial subjects among critics. Whereas some people believe that foreign visitors should consider local customs and behavior, others are of the opinion that countries should supply good conditions for various cultures.

To begin with, some people put forward the view that oversea travelers ought to obey of rules and relegation of destination’s country. They argue that cultures and customs in each country reflect the history it. In case that visitors observe the principles of host country, accordingly they will have suitable regard in target country. For example, in Islamic countries females force to coverage his hairs by scarf despite European countries. Tourists can study about conducts, religious conditions, traditions, so on and so forth before they adopt a decision for traveling. Under these circumstances they confronted to little problems and conflicts and also an enjoyable journey.

On the other part, few people support this view that countries should provide superb setting for numerous cultures. Proponents of this outlook guess that visitors will be undergone a lot of expenditures so as to explore from a foreign region, therefore governments should permit them for having their own principles. In competitive world, tourist industry and tourist attractions only in nations will develop that they welcome cultural differences. As a result, countries will benefit from economical and politician advantages.

To put it in a nutshell, I personally believe that each country should put sensible limitations on visitors who come from completely different cultures. Cultures and customs are quite honorable among citizens and they will not allow to humiliation them.