Some people believe that young people should spend more of their time with their families and less on entertainment outside the home. Others disagree.

Many people believe that young people need to share free time with families members while others think that they should have fun outside more frequently. Personally, families activities together are as important as private leisure.

Most people will consider their family's benefits first then think about other circumstances. Children in many parts of the world are taught that they need to show respect and gratitude toward parents who raise them up, then after growing up, they have the responsibility to take care of his or her parents when they get old. Thus everyone should company with families, who are the most precious people in the world, as much time as possible. For instance, people can make a family reunion by celebrating a party, a picnic, or even bbq steaks in the backyard at the weekend. This will tide the nod all family's relationship of every member together and help them understand each other more than before.

On the other hand, people will feel stress out if there is no time to enjoy themselves outside without family members. Research finds that people shall have positive emotions when they are hanging out with friends, chatting with colleagues, or dating with lovers. For example, it is a common trend in many countries for most people to hit the bars and go to restaurants after working hard on Friday night to unwind.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that people are independent of both family and out-family time to be happy, but families still are the main parts of daily life