Some people claim that museums and art galleries are not needed today because everyone can see historical objects or art works by computer Do you agree or disagree

In the contemporary days, museums and art galleries seem to be less popular when some people state that these facilities are not necessary anymore, as the development of technology nowadays allows them to access art works and historical objects easier by computer. For me, I totally disagree with this point of view.

There are several reasons to claim that. Initially, the feelings will absolutely be different when we turn up to enjoy a piece of artwork at the galleries and museums compared to searching for it on the Internet. By watching directly, we seek for and stop by the truly splendid masterpieces that fit our style or make us reckon some precious values in the middle of various other patterns. Therefore, it helps us form a potential in art absorption and comparison, whilst it could be harder for us to really see the entire message just through online looking.

Secondly, erecting those kinds of facilities is a good way to acknowledge enormous efforts of artists who invented the art works as well as reserve them for a permanent duration. This is proven by historical weapons or artefacts normally viewed at war or architectural museums have still been preserved nicely over generations, for instance, so that young people like us at present can have an honor to witness objects from many years ago by our own sight and be likely to connect to the old ages. Most of us might appear at exhibitions at least once in our lives, we also gradually sympathize with the meaning the artworks bring to us. In some cases, those feelings can be transmitted into the power of determination and inspire us a lot to be in love and appreciate all achievements over past time.

In conclusion, I insist that museums and art galleries are irreplaceable destinations for those who have interest in art and should be invested more so as the values can be spread to many others.