Some people claim that museums and art galleries are not needed today, because can see historical objects or artworks by computer. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people believe that it is not necessary for museums and art galleries to be operation. By the development of technology, historical objects or artworks can be seen easily by computer. I partly agree with this view.

One reason to explain why museums and art galleries are not needed in today's society that the government and relative organisations have to spend a number of large money for raising a fund in order to continue development. Annual, It is too expensive for many activities, were held by displaying the exhibition, to pay fees with a view attracting attendances. Instead of going to institutions, the artefacts and paintings can be considered by accessing the website of computer equipments. It does not only save the time but be convenient for people when they stay at home.

Although I agree with the view that the Museum or gallery is not needed these days, they still bring particular values. Firstly, If the exhibition halls and the large academies are being stopped, they would waste about money, time and effort to build. Secondly, The historical objects are preserved in the museum is the best way to keep worth such as dinosaurs skeletons.