Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

it is argued that the amount of recycled domestic waste is low so governments need enact a new law in order to compel their dwellers recycling. While I have to admit this perspective is accurate to somewhat extent. I still hold a notion that we have many measures increase the quantity of household waste is recycled.

On the one hand, the suggestion of adopting a legislation to force people recycle their domestic waste is the promising method. this is to sat the legal measures make behaviour of people become more self-awareness. Therefore, this improves the attitude of inhabitants about recycling waste and alters a treat routine in the environmental protection also the sustainable development of society. Moreover, the enforcement of legal requirement is widely and quickly incidence as it has supporting of authority system.

On the other hand, others who are in favour of education is one of solutions to deal with domestic waste release environment without recycling. As a matter of fact, when people take responsibility, the legislation of recycling abide by more effective. In particularly, in every educational institutions, teacher have well-trained for their learners recycling household waste, which advances general knowledge of citizens and increases the number of people protecting environment and ecosystem. Besides, this policy will cause negative impact on low-income people. As a result of this mean, poor people will bear the burden of responsibility from money penalties which make them feel anxiety and uncomfortable to carry out policy.

To recapitulate, although the obvious benefits of legislation bring for people and environment, I strongly convinced that governments ought to combine more than one method in order to attain the best results.