Some people claim that there are more disadvantage of the car than its advantage. Do you agree or disagree?

There are many aspects of the car such as positive aspect and negative aspect. Some people have argument that more negative aspect of the car than positive aspect. I disagree, because positive and negative aspect of the car is equal. Almost people in the world has a car moreover now most leasing finance is cheap if people want to buy car. The car is luxury goods and the price is very expensive. Several countries have competition to production of car and give cheap interest if some people use lease finance.

The car is not obligatory need to daily activity but to emergency situation the car is very important. However, who buys the car have to prepare a lot of money. Now days, financial leasing establish one way to has a car, pay down payment and remain can pay by installment. Commonly, positive aspect for the car cost of tax every year, need a lot of money to prepare maintenance every month, cost of assurance to car very expensive and price of the car has depreciation, there is inter fence because of car. There are, also positive aspect for a car, comfortable feel go to everywhere by car, can bring everything suited capacity of car, look for earn money to available rent car.

So, there are many advantages and disadvantages of car depend on the needed. The car is luxuries goods to middle society but to businessman and businesswoman car become obligatory need. Especially to big family very important to belong car and car has many benefits to support their activity.