Some people fail in school but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Success in life is considered to be only due to high educational grades. But, it is also evident that some people don’t produce well in education and still get a successful career. This essay will explore the reasons behind this fact and the key factors necessary for individual’s success.

Firstly, there are numerous reasons why few people get success in life despite of low academic grades. First and foremost, educational institutes still employ old-fashioned and outdated methods of teaching. They only focus on grades but not on the creativity of the student. For an example, the student is may be talented in painting or singing. Also, most of the colleges emphasize on theoretical knowledge and miss the practical part which is more significant in real life. Hence, it is evident that education do not guarantee the success in life.

Secondly, the most important factor to success in life is hard work. Moreover, many other factors contribute to a successful career. These include: honesty, determination, perseverance and hard work. In addition, academic grades may increase chances of success but it is not the main factor. To illustrate, there are countless examples. Such as, Bill Gates and Steve Jobs, they left school in early ages but pursued incredible careers. They are the clear examples of the fact that success is the name of believe and hard work in one’s dream.

In conclusion, academic institutes use out dated techniques which do not explore the creativities of the student. Furthermore, they the practical training necessary for real life hurdles. Moreover, success is the product of hard work and perseverance.