some people fail in schools but end up being successful. why do you think there is the case? and what is the most important thing to succeed in life?

In the last few decades, there is an upsurge in the number of successful people without graduating universities or colleges, which definitely has set a good example and inspired teenagers. My following essay will declare the hidden reasons behind the scenario and suggest some crucial qualities to succeed in life.

To commence with, there is a plethora of excuses for the success of those who drop out high school or universities. Initially, in terms of the education system which always biased on academic achievements, our conventional teaching method is incapable of develop students’ inborn assets. Traditional schools do not give students the chance to go further in their life and may be more a hindrance than a help. In addition to that, with respect to the ones who fail in theoretical learning themselves, they have their own passion, desire and determination to pursue their career and do something different. In all probability, they are adept at art, trading, music, etc, which makes them do not take studying seriously. Besides, they also have the opportunities to develop themselves in real life as well as learn practical and soft skills by means of working in a company or build their own startups.

Apart from that, there are some pivotal factors making enormous contribution to the success of individuals. First and foremost, perseverance and the willingness to apply yourselves to develop skills and capacities, deepen your disciplinary knowledge and manifest great attempts, determination and ambition are the pre-requisite criteria to achieve victory. Furthermore, a clear goal is one of the most momentous determinants leading to success. It helps people understand what they want to pursue and how they will do it.

To recapitulate, academic learning is undeniably a great background for future jobs but it is not a mandatory element.