Some people feel that boarding schools are an excellent option for children while other people disagree for a number of reasons Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion

It is often said that children benefit from studying in boarding schools, especially in today’s technology- focussed world. However, this issue is not entirely straightforward, and argruments can also be made against the idea.This essay will discuss the debate,and give a concluding view.

On the one hand, those who support the boarding schools cite the various benefits that such schools can bring to a child. These range from improving knowledge, to becoming independent and sociable. For example, make the bed, do laundry contribute to this stand of development, which adds greatly to a child’s maturation. Another argument is that not all children live in a good condition to grow up, meaning that the child is effected by crimes, drugs, and domestic violences.

By contrast, opponents of this view point out that children and teenagers should be observed and cared by their family. Examples can be seen in adolescence, when there are many changes in young person’s body and mind. In addition, many children hhave to face with bullying at school due to such issue as depression or suicide. For these reasons, children would probable need to close with family, meaning that they need family connection. Finally, it must be said that not all students or pupils actually suitable for boarding schools, because they will have problem with mobility, and autism. For these students, boarding schools should not be excellent choice.

Overall, it seems advisable that the decision to study in a boarding school should be based on a student’s interest, ability and family circumstances, rather than on general view is”excellent option” for children. It wwould appear that this serves the situation of both students and family involved.