Some people get into debt by buying things that they do not need and cannot afford. What is the reason of this behavior? And what action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Buying things which are even getting into accumulated debt for unnecessary ones and perhaps be unaffordable has been made by most people. This can be attributed to social acceptance factor while the financial awareness also supposes to be committed as preventable steps of this issue.

Initially, the principal reason why most people are getting a saddle with debt especially for unsubstantial objects is being a fascinating issue to be talked since being an acceptable person in the social life may require a branded gadget as an adequate factor. To illustrate this phenomenon is that people are trying to keep up-to-date with the current smartphones by buying over and over, which simultaneously involves money consuming, in resulting a debt exceed. For instance, the recent study held by Manheim School of business Germany found that 80 % of labors in Stuttgart did not conceive that they possessed enormous debt by falling into a habit of spending their million euros to recognize for purpose to modernize the gadgets. How can it happen? Based on the result of interviews and questionnaires which were held on the day after the research study showed that Germany people tend to be inadmissible in their community unless they would try to keep upgrading their gadgets particularly.

The treatable steps suppose to be created to acquire for purpose in tackling the subordinated debt, which is commonly called “spending after investing concept” and this frame supposed to be as personal consciousness as the repartee of this symptom. How is the concept working then? It is dealing with the priority of scale which means people suppose to go through with more investment for primary needs and do more saving for the future than stay proceeding with the up-to-date gadgets. More importantly, the escapade campaign from the government can be expressed as the extra mile step aids to get out of debt habit, which is owing to excessive behavior. Besides, the curable campaign can be showed in numerous ways such as by spoken, written, photographs or packaged by three of them, which is more absorbable for most people. For instance, the recent survey from Finance News.com shows that a significant decreasing number of exorbitant behavior folks in Berlin had placed in 30 % after the government engaged in couple of campaigns. As a result, people tend to realize sufficient finance management that the more assets they place, the more beneficial effect they will get later on.

In conclusion, it is explicated that the major elements to deal with debt is about a preposterous behavior and occur for major reason of being acceptable in the community by frequently upgrading for the latest smartphones which requires an adequate finance management. The preventable steps can be established by personal awareness of investing before spending concept and it can be also supported by the government's campaign as the extra miles stage to leave out the mounting debt.