Some people only have pets to not feel lonely, for example, but they don’t always take proper care of them. Do you think people who don’t always take proper care of their pets should be allowed to keep them?

Few people considers pet animals as a source of advantage for them ,they mostly ignore the needs of pets .Those people not giving prompt attention to their pets should not be allowed to keep them

nowadays pets are turning out as a symbol of status,as the world advances and family bonds become weakened resulted in the intrusion of animals as pets to modern family .People considering animals as their best friends and security .Recent years witnessed a change in the accommodation of pets from the cage outside home to inside home and even to bedroom .People finding entertainment and time pass with the animals

Though some of the owners shows responsibility in the matter of their pets ,most of them are deprived of efficient treatment.Even though they are animals they have a habitat and social needs ,most of the time they are put in cage .Few of them are subjected to serious issues such as lack of nutritious food ,shelters and safe environment which protect them from the attack of other creatures.;mostly old ones are undergone such problems .So this is highly recommended that one who can't take care of pets should not be allowed to grew them ,there should be such a strong law encompasses the safety and needs of pets.