Some people prefer doing the same things all the time. Others, however, think that changes are necessary. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

There is a position that people should stick to constant actions. However, there is another point of view, changes in life bring a good result. In this essay, I will consider both statements and make a conclusion about my position.

There is no denying that there are people who feel comfortable with routine activities, especially older people who do not seek changes in their lives. For these people, the structure of life is the center of the comfort zone. people who live by this principle simply convinced themselves that this way of life is the safest for them, they are afraid of changes and at the same time avoid many opportunities.

On the other hand, change brings new experiences and trends to our lives. Often, success comes during the research of something new. It was researchers who pushed our society to develop, invented new crafts, studied medicinal plants, and built cities. Even small changes sometimes improve your life, such as choosing a new route, it helps to avoid routine and stress. Of course, changes do not always lead to good things in your life, but if you do not take risks, you will never know new emotions.

In conclusion, I want to express my opinion. I believe that you need to get out of your comfort zone, because changes in your life are important for your personal growth, and small changes in everyone's life can change the world. You need to overcome the feeling of fear of innovations, because life always brings surprises, and you need to be prepared for them.