SOME PEOPLE PREFER TO SPEND THEIR LIFES DOING THE SAME THINGS AND AVOIDING CHANGE. OTHERS, HOWEVER THINK THAT CHANGE IS ALWAYS A GOOD THINK.

DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

There are certain consideration of factor which everyone can take into account to investigate and examine what the pros and the cons of doing the same things and avoiding change compare to other’s view which is change is always good. I certainly believe that changes in our life has more advantages as well as contribution. The reasons on my stance is based are discussed in details below.

The first reason coming to mind substantiating my stand point is concerned with this issue that there is less possibility to discover innovations without changing something. The best example that fit this notion is my experiences. When I was a young, I was very selective person as well as avoiding try to new taste about food. Furthermore, I had not eaten many kinds of food until 15 years old. Then I tried Kurdish traditional food, It was amazing delicious. Since that day, I have not been distiguishing any food. On the other hand, doing regularly same things is quite boring. It goes without saying that in order to be happy, changing is one of main rule of life.

Another vital reason which deserve some word here is that changing something in our life might also change our psychology as a affirmative way. It is important to consider most of the women like shopping, when they are feel bad. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the subject is my elder sister. Whenever she argues with her boyfriend , always going to mall and shopping . This is such a way that doing someting different and forgetting sadness moment.

Having considered all the aforementioned grounds discuss above, I am of the opinion that it is crystal clear two major factor which are the innovation and changing psychology my means of positive way I explained. Therefore, there is no doubt that I prefer doing different things instead of the same things.