Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding

change.Others, however think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many people consider that having a stable life without changes and adopting the same lifestyle throughout the whole life are their most desirable thing. However, I would argue that experiencing something new can allow our world be more meaningful and enrich our horizons.

For a start, there is a belief that changing the current situation will disrupt their present comfortable environment and bring them to a challenging world. They are convinced that it is unnecessary to step out their comfort zone because if you choose to confront with the change, it will have a possibility to bring some negative repercussions. For instance, choosing to resign the current job and pursue a new career that you have not worked before will fall victim to it. Therefore, it is safe to keep the original way to avoid something bad.

In sharp contrast, nonetheless, it seems to me that achieving new knowledge or experience can broaden people’s perspectives and find the meaning of life. living in a new nation’s neighborhood provides an opportunity to acquire new cultures, starting your own business allows you to practice your own ideas, expanding your social circle by communicating with others actively may give you unexpected help in the future. change is a path for us to attain a more plentiful life even the horrible experience can give you a guide to your life.

By way of conclusion, while a number of people afraid of the consequences of change, I would argue that change is always an energy to your life to encourage people live meaningfully.