Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary school to universities, too much time spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that the most of schools and higher degree institutes dedicate their time to learn about basic science in any fields, however, to some extent I believe that it should better set up modern and reliable techniques for pupils coincide with their indoor classes.

Nowadays, the majority of parents argue that the conventional guidelines of teaching have an awful influence on their children’s life. They come up by demonstrating several reasons. Firstly, one of the biggest concerns of them is a lack of the trained recruits in markets. They believe that schools are obliged to improve talent of students in a period of learning and prepare them to enter market and universities must grant wisdom of managing and handling of life after being educated. Secondly, they indicate that regarding soaring of cost of living, to meet needs and tackle economic issues, merely educated person does not work at all.

On the other hand, universities and schools show that all developed nations profit from educated students who devote all of their time based on learning and teaching rules of their countries. They point out each country need Doctors, Engineers and physical worker and labors. In my idea, the law of education needs some refinement and the conventional cannot address and accommodate the futures demand of new arrival students to markets and industries. Facts and figures prove that and educated and skilled individual could more efficient than a double of 10 people in any majors and fields such as science, sports, engineering, special professions and even on monotonous jobs.

In conclusion, to reach a compromise in education systems between people and governments¸ it should better authorities improve the old-fashioned structures of teaching and learning and convert the rules to practical courses at the same time with facts.