some people say that all young people should have full-time education until they are 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People usually assume that young children under 18-year-old have to receive full-time education. In my opinion, the advantages for this idea will far exceed its drawbacks.

In more countries it has been obligated by law for all parents to send their children to school from age 6 to 15. While high school education from age 15 to 18 sometimes are not as obligatorily as primary and junior-high education. Someone believe that junior-high education level is enough for most people to fulfill their basis life needs such as read and calculate, or find a work so they have no necessarily to spend much money to education. The consequences was easily to imagine, however, the world today are not as simple as it was. Young people with immaturity mental might involve themselves into some crimes.

In my view, young children should have full-time education until their majority by considering some facts. Firstly, they can be well-prepared for future life under a relatively safe circumstance with their peers. The education would not only give them knowledge but also provide more opportunity and support to help children to mould a sound personality. Another fact is that most occupation today are think highly of education level. The borderline usually be high school graduated level. Therefore young people should at least graduated from high school for better life stance.

In conclusion, I agree with the full-time system education for all youngsters until their majority in order that they can well-adopting the competitive society.