Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

most of the member of the society espouse the concept that the best way to upgrade our health standard is developing more sport treatment, while the others have an opposing notion. From my point of view, it depends on the person itself because the government can only persuade the public to excercise more with the sophisticated sport infrastructure. thus, this essay will interpret these accrosing stereotype of the society.

On the one hand, many people lack physical activities because there are not adequate facilities to create a good excercise habit. this sparse occasion is caused by the unawareness of the ruler to offer a persuasive idea and an adequate sport center for the public usage. the researches conducted by the scholar in the world have provided evidences of this phenomenon, it actually support the idea that most of the member of society do not care of their health because they think that the sport facilities are not enough for all public utilization. thus, the better our facilities, the more people will excercise, and the better our helth standard will be.

On the other hand, many people agree that the improvement of sports facilities will not affect the public because they have bustling days. it is true that most of us spent almost every time at school and work. Therefore, we do not have much time to do this activities, especially when we are too tired from our daily activities. In the light of fact that our imperatives are merely our profession and lessons, the probability of us ignoring our excercise will soared. In the end, our consciousness of sports is affected by our surrounding and priority.

In conclusion, The upgrade of our sport facilities will affect everyone, but it, obviously, depend on the people themselves. From my standpoint, i believe that in the future, there will be a large number of people who care about their health, both mentally and physically.Therefore, the government's deed should be based on this notion and more sports center should be included and improved in term of quality.