Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modern society, community health has played an important role in the world’s health development, and increasing the number of sports equipment is one of those popular methods. Some people argue that this method is the best choice while others say its effect is limited and we should need more measures to maintain our health. In my opinion, the combination of several methods will bring potential results.

On the one hand, improving public health by establishing more sports centers and facilities where people can join and work out after work is the optimal measure, according to some opinions. The benefit of this method is obvious when more and more people attend gym classes in their free time. In the sports center, there are many subjects suitable for individuals, such as running, lifting, squash, and so on. Besides, it is also a place where people can reduce stress by making friends and chatting with each other.

On the other hand, some others support the idea that more measures should be required because of the limitation of that method since neither everyone can access the sports facilities. There are many ways to maintain health, for example, doing yoga at home, running or going jogging around the park, or swimming at the beach, which does not only help us stay strong but also feel comfortable and relaxing, save time and money. Moreover, flexible combinations between these methods in different situations which are convenient make a good habit, therefore, we can keep the frequency of doing exercises.

In conclusion, raising the number of sports equipment is a good method to strengthen our health, and combining several measures is also a better choice for everyone. However, we would better choose the convenient one which suits us.