Some people say that best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say this would have little effect on public health and that other Measures are required.

Discuss both view and give your opinion

There is no denying that popularity of rising various new games among the public is increasing day by day with the motto of improving general people health. It is often argued that this is a positive development, whilst other disagree and think that sport facilities is not the one measure as well; some other factors too should be consider to improve public health. This essay agrees that an increase in sports services helps people to live hygienic and balanced life. This essay will discuss both points of view.

It is clear that sports provides a sorts of entertainment and fun in human life along with fulfilling physical exercise required by body to remain fit. Moreover, though the help of games people will forget pain and struggle that they have to do in gym inorder to be healthy. It is therefore agreed that sports is very worthy for people to improve their health standard. For example, if there will be an easy access to games people would more likely to do regular exercise rather than just collapsing the time by sitting in front of screen.

However, many disagree and feel that increasing number of sports may able to create little effects on public health as all people are not interested in games. They might found games boring and at that time other factors like proper balanced diet plan, drinking plenty of water throughout the day should be implemented among people. Despite this, all the factors should be consider along with games to enhance public health and this essay disagrees sports should be minimized and other measures should be consider. For instance, this is most evident in my country that nowadays huge number of people are organizing various game in their communities to be healthy.

In conclusion, while the benefits of games leads people to easily meet the exercise needs simply whereas sometime it may have little effects on public health and people have to move towards Yoga and other activities. At last, I personally think that games are the best measures for improving people life without doubt.