Some people say that computers can translate languages, so children need not study foreign languages anymore.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

You should write at least 250 words.

In many parts of the world today, more folks have been concerned about languages. It is hypothesized that folks will probably have more scope to save time via utilizing computers in lieu of learning foreign languages. However, this essay attempts to point out that this statement are not convincible.

There have been numerous folks who are in favor of the idea.

First and foremost, dwellers do not have adequate abilities to directly communicate with foreigners. This can be fathomed that people do not always hold computers , so they in all probability obtain some obstacles in direct interactions in special spectacles. Concretely, learning languages have rendered aids for numerous travelers who do not recognize directions to specific destinations. As a bonus, people will probably gain some sabotages in work. It is apparent that technology occasionally render some errors. Consequently, folks will be sabotaged if they do not have knowledge of languages in order to check work. Aside from that, folks reluctantly acknowledge that technology cannot be compared to human. By virtue of the fact folks deem to be more flexible in diverse circumstances, and languages entail those elements. From this point, demands of comprehension of languages can be tackled in some aspects. Indeed, many linguists have demonstrated numerous errors in computers, and they have triggered diverse incentives to human to learn languages via encouragementsA case in this point, in real, there have been various firms which go for translators in lieu of leaning on computers in some work. Moreover, most jobs will vanish due this tenet. It is apparent that demands of learning languages will be detrimentally influenced if these tactics become crucial to everyone. A case in this point, in CNN articles, in Vietnam in 2010, governors of this nation endure a tough period due to the fact that they had to strive their best to sustain employments of languages. Following the data in that year, the proportion of folks who determined to be English teachers was the lowest in comparison with other jobs.

In brief, people have espoused in learning languages due to diverse irresistible advantages.