Some people say that education system is the only critical factor to development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that the key to a developed country is well-educated. While I strongly agree with this point of view, I do not believe that education is the only reason to make a country develop.

On the one hand, it is no doubt that training is the main area predisposing to prosperity. Firstly, a good education will ensure that people can easily help in development. People are talented but if there is a lack of education, they cannot prove them much more; therefore, education plays a vital role in a developed world to help people prove the thinking of past scientists. Secondly, education is the driving force for the national development and economic growth are very strongly depends on education and these both are playing a great role in developing a country. For example, if one got an education then he is able to a better job then a labour’s work. He is able to do a government job or any other private job and can show their skills which are helpful in developing a country. Hence it is the education which can lead a person from poverty into prosperity.

On the other hand, the welfare of the nation cannot derive from one factor. One reason is improving a country many resources are also needed. For instance, the industry is also very important in this regard, if all people are educated but they remain idle, then it is not helpful for a country. Another reason is justice, which is also taken into account a wealthy nation. For example, if people observe the basic rules of life, this would contribute to the development of a country even a little. Nowadays almost everywhere authority would be corrupt and does not speak well for the country people are in; it influences the development of a population and their education. All in all, except education a country need many qualities for its development.

In conclusion, while I believe the better education system is much more crucial in a strong developed country, I do disagree that only one factor cannot contribute a nation.