Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

It is certainly true that, information related to past and the present findings, innovations created with the help of modern technology has close relation with present course of content of school. It is often argued that, modern technical course has the positive relationship with the children in their academic future, whilst other disagree and think that history played the vital role to shape out the student career in more comprehensive manner. This essay agrees that, modern technology helps to explore more relevant and proven factors related to world scenario. The essay will discuss both point of view.

With regards to the positive concern, modern technical course such as science and technology are based on the proven fact where findings revel the information based on the practical examination. Moreover, it allows the learner to have new innovative creation which are more reliable and accepted world widely. It is therefore agreed that, the findings of technical exploration helps the little child to avoid on illogical practice system and further helps them to boost up their career in practical aspect. For example, this is most evident in my country that, schools nowadays re more focused on the multiple technical implication in academic environment than the historical factors.

However, many disagree and feel that, history are the main source of inspiration to everyone in multiple aspects. All the facts and their technical procedure are already mention in history so children do not have to work hard to get experienced of such things, feel simple to imitate the rightful information based on the historical record. Despite this, modern technical course allow student on multiple exploration with new invention along with motivate them to experience with new skills continuously still the best way to reduce belief system based on the secondary information and this essay clearly disagree on the view of importance of history to the school student than the technical subjects. For instance, a recent study of 2019 conducted of academic department of Tribhuwan University found that, student with technical experience in their childhood have more secure future in the competitive world.

In conclusion, while getting in touch with the technical subject allows student to be knowledge with primary information, some people still believe that following to the rightful information recorded in history would help student to have more comprehensive knowledge. However, I personal think that, learning with the help of modern technical course of content leads to sustainable way to expand their academic horizon in multiple sectors.