Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Having opinion supposes that the disappearance of rare species is the most pivotally environmental problem, the others say it is trivial when analyzing all issues. In my opinion, i think we must pay attention to both of them in order to preserve our planet from danger.

It is clear that the problems relating to endangered animals need to be neatly taken place. But on the one hand, we also ought to keep an eye on other issues such as pollution, traffic jam, globalization, economic growth, environment,... because a fresh planet is a place which all problems must be thoroughly addressed.

Firstly, as mentioned, illegally hunting animals and harming nature are always the crucial problems that lead to their deaths. Like we have known, valuable creatures lively make our biosystem. Additionally, it also helping investigate bioscience because these features are extremely scarce and special; For example, the white tiger is uncommon owing to its appearance, and now on the earth, they are less and less. So the things that we must perform are preventing them from cruel people and conserving their habitats.

Otherwise, there are different important issues. As mentioned, they are as pivotal as endangered animals. In those circumstances, we have to take action, we have to chase and solve the risks. People can be divided into many organizations to do everything to protect this planet, we are human and problems will occur repeatedly which relate to all areas in life, not only things about creatures but also things about many other fields. So let is make an appointment to discuss and give opinions. Then we will try to keep our home from risks

In conclusion, it is obvious that both preserving endangered animals and other problems are enormously noticeable. So you should protect nature and make a healthy place where you can comfortably live and teach it for the next generations