Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals others say that there are more important environmental problems Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. First opinion i think our human need to have the mind to protect rare plant and animals but that have some problem because most of them can't make the pollution better for me carbonic are the first problem of enviroment human need to deal with them so i thinks second opinion are better, there are very much problem like carbonic or some pandemic from eviroment, that from our mind like someone can burn jungle from 1 days but when you want to heal that jungle for our oxygen you need 1 hundred and that can be 1 thounsand years.

In the other hand. plants and animals are goods for enviroment like some tree can change the carbonic into oxygen so that good for enviroment. enviroment can make we have life but also can take that life from we so our mind need to protect animals and plants to avoid that bad situation. all of we know some animals like rhino can be extinction maybe your favorite animals can have that situation so come somewhere and make every people have the mind to protect our life our earth that also my home.

In conclusion, i prefer second opinion because there a lot of problem not just animal and plants and i want to say that every people make the little things and we have safe earth.