Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

it is believed that the major environmental issue of our era is the loss of specific species of plants and animals. While others consider that actually there are more significant environmental issues. From my perspective, I strongly agree with both of the two problems above because I think that they are related.

Firstly, to maintain a balanced environment must protect the endangered species of plants and animals in the wildlife. As known as the rare and unique plants bring a lot of advantages for the human with medical properties. Furthermore, plants considered as the base in medicines all over the world. Secondly, like the plants, the animals also make different values for people as well as ecosystems in nature such as the tonic made from the liver of the fish, the birds kill the harmful insects,… Thus, saving endangered species and plants as well as saving ourselves.

Finally, besides, other important environmental problems are the garbage of the human from factories, vehicles, activities,… now, some people have some bad situations. After using bottles of water, nylon-bags, packages of products, and similar others, they throw away alongside the street, drop some species of stuff along the river, or under the body-trees,… it leads to contaminate the environment, especially it is contaminated groundwater and soil. The last consequence is the plants and animals died and our own health is at risk.

In short, the basic environmental issue in the modern generation now is keeping the plants and animals as well as reduce a large amount of waste from the households and factories and not throw away litter anywhere.