Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together Do you agree or disagree

Some folks hold that music is the most efficient alternative for togetherness of people of different heritages, cultures and traditions. Personally, i do not completely agree with this notion as it is not true for everyone, yet for most of the people it does so.

There are various ways which causes people from different backgrounds to come together owing to music. However, the most conspicuous one is due to globalization. Globalisation have been around for a while now and have had more than enough effect on our living. Therefore, masses nowadays have access to all the possible products which are international such as food, brands of clothes and most importantly music. Hence, it causes people to know more and more about international celebrities (singers) like Justin Bieber, Ed shreeran etc. Furthermore, people who bare the same interests like in music get along with other people frequently and therefore they come together.

On the other hand, this should not be stereotyped for all the people as someone's orthodox thinking cannot be altered. Some can be of old perception and may not embrace the current changes and that's why they should not be expected to come along with others. Moreover, such people may want to stick to their old appealing music in comparison with the foreign music for example. However, still all in all it's true that for the majority of people around the globe as they have same choices.

In conclusion, while it is certainly true that music leaves no difference in the listeners of it, yet we cannot symbolise it for everyone.