Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. Do you agree or disagree?

We cannot deny that, music plays a crucial role in people living and it is also the main aspect of human existence. As it is true that, music is the key distinguisher of culture, while it also play the role of bridge for cultural gap and ages differences. I agree with the statement and this essay will examine the arguments in the favor of topic.

To begin with, music is the universal language to connect the people from different part of the world. However, people can share feeling of happiness, sorrow, emotions with the help of the music. Language does not matter in understanding the feeling of music. For instance, in the recent survey done by Uk, people were asked to listen small clips of songs from different languages to identify the purpose of songs, whether it was love song, dance song or any others. Mostly people choose correctly, despite the songs are from foreign language.

However, music can be helpful to the introvert people, who cannot communicate easily with people. It can be helpful to them to share their feeling.

Furthermore, music help to bring people of any ages in connection with the help of different events. They can get chances to interact with each other during various kind of music events and memories of special events are unforgettable.

In addition, music help to recognize the culture and tradition of particular place and area to all over the world. It is also vital means to convey any important message to the people of the world. For example, the one songs of Michael Jackson, which is based on humanity and abuse, has been seen more than 20 million times on Youtube. Similarly, despite of knowing language and meaning, Nepali song “Resham Firiri” is undoubtly in every foreigner lips who now about Nepal.

To conclude, music taste can be vary from person to person, while we cannot deny the significant of music, bringing people together from different part of the world and ages.