Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true that music has no limitation on language and culture, it is one of the crucial medium to unify the people from all around the world. Many people claim that, music is the good way of connecting people of various cultures and ages. I totally agree in this statement and the essay will examine the arguments on the favor of the topic.

To begin with, it is hard to find the people who does not love music, even taste of music can be different from each people, country or age. In this modern age, music is playing vital role in connecting the people from one part of the world to another. However, even people are facing cold war between two countries or society, when it comes on music they get unifies and enjoy the moment. For example, the political relation of Pakistan and India is not in good condition, but the craze and fans of Indian singer in Pakistan are huge and they are desperate to take photo with their favorite artis. Moreover, there is no any language barrier, cultural barrier and racism in music. people are enjoying the music and it’s felling despite of language barrier. Such as, the Russian song Despacito become the highest viewed song in YouTube and ranked number one in world and same happen in Nepal, even only few person can understand and speak Russian language in Nepal. Furthermore, world will watch the live concert of world famous singer like , Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson not because of they are related to particular country or religion, because they are celebrity.

Secondly, Music is the vehicle of expressing own feeling and sharing knowledge and experience. From the early ages, people use music to express their happiness and sorrow, sometime to aware people by singing. Music is universal language that everyone can understand it, no one have to go for school or college to understand music. For example, our grandparents used to sing different kind of music in different occasion, even they are not trained singer. In addition, nowadays, concerts are becoming the useful place to make connecting with people, make new friends and make the memorable events of their life.

In conclusion, the language of music is universal and it is becoming the main vehicle for unification of people from the world and expressing their cultural, ritual and religion as well.