Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are numerous individuals who argue that music positively helps people overcome and break their cultures and ages barriers. In my opinion, t completely agree with this idea and my explanations will be discussed hereafter.

Listening to music bring people close together regardless of their cultural foundations and ages. To begin, I would argue that music surely inspire people reduce misunderstood between generations. This is because of the melodic rhythm of music representing emotion of composers as well as audiences. By making efforts to feel the melody, people are possibly able to understand what others are having in mind and share with them. Moreover, music have connected many different cultures when people have a chance to experience a new genre originated from another part of the world. For example, when pop music first arrive at Vietnam, people regardless of their social foundation adore it. Subsequently, numerous pop stars from all over the world have performed in Vietnam.

If technology has invested to spread more to rural areas, it will make a huge change. As people listen to music daily, they stand a good chance of reducing cultures and ages differences. In addition, relationship between citizens in separated countries and continents will become much better if the governments encourage companies to establish musical instruments trade. By doing that, people will be offered numerous opportunities to encounter new cultures which is likely to cancel cultural difference.

To summarize, i am totally of the argument that music is a beneficial methods to solve cultures and ages methods. Besides, this trend will be more efficient if technology investment and instruments trades are considered.