Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, a number of trend and style has been changed that makes impact on old values. A section of the society thought that to continue traditions to future, songs, and poems are the best way to preserve it. I partially support to this statement believe that other things also make significant contribution to it.

Music significantly contribute to save cultures and other old things. Many writers wrote about numerous line about historic values that remind us about centuries old culture. A benefit of this people are much interested to listen music in their leisure instead to read book and listen lectures. For example, number of songs that had been written in years ago according to their life style. In these songs writer mention travelling sources and what kind of tradition about gifts, Food and about their free time activities. Although, music transfers a limited data and knowledge about history while there are some other ways to transfer essential things.

To successfully store values and cultures we need some ways like books, videos and some model of culture. Moreover, books store data about dates and other number and videos graphically preserve movement of humen and in future people can visualise about history. In addition, sculpture of things that would save the size of creature. For instance if bones are preserved in mud and under water then who we can describe about old ages.

In conclusion, music is way to save and move values while it is enough to preserve it, although, their are some other ways which is essential for preservation of culture.