Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, a number of trend and style has been changed that makes impact on old values. A section of the society thought that to continue traditions to future, songs, and poems are the best way to preserve it. I patially support to this statement believe that other things also make significant contribution to it.

Music significantly contribute to save cultures and other old things. Many writter wrote about numerous line about historic values that remind us about centuries old cultuer. A benefit of this people are much interested to listen music in their leisure insteas to read book and listen lectures. For example, number of songs that had been written in years ago according to their life style. In these songs writter mention about travelling sources and what kind of tradition about gifts, foos and about their free time activities. Although, music transfers a limited data and knowledge about history while their are some other ways to transfer essential things.

To successfully store values and cultures we need some ways like books, videos and some modle of culture. moreover books store data about dates and other number and videos graphycally preserve movement of humen and in future people can visualise about hisory. In addition, sculpture of things that would save the size of creature. For instence if bones are preserved in mud and under water then who we can describe about old ages.

In conclusion, music is way save and move values while it is enough to preserve it, although, theri are some other ways which is essention for preservation of culture.