some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music plays a pivotal role and is becoming an increasingly popular field in this contemporary times. It is often believed by a lot of individuals that music is one of the best ways to gather people from various cultures and age groups together. I agree with this opinion, and in this essay, I will support my side along with proper conclusion.

To commence with, as a consequence of globalization, technology and knowledge has been widespread among the nations. In other words, music with the help of the internet has become highly beneficial for the people to acknowledge and explore the uniqueness, rituals and traditions of various nations resulting in disappearance of cultural differences. Similarly, music can act as a language that implicitly states about human emotions irrespective of language and nationality. To cite an example, in recent decades Korean pop culture is becoming popular among the youngsters across the globe, as it is slowly influencing the conventional American pop market despite the language barrier.

Furthermore, music has the immense power to employ soft impressions and uplift the mood which brings up the rejuvenate feel in humans. In addition to the demolishing of differences, it also declines the gap among the age groups. Moreover, youngsters seeking peace with the increase in stress and pressure, often visit music festivals along with old age groups, as this aids both generations to attain refreshment and enhancement of emotional bond between them. For instance, a recent report stated that the jazz and melody genre have the major influential part in elderly people as well as young adults, as younger ones tend to prefer to lead serene lives at some point.

To recapitulate, a large number of individuals claim that music has healing powers to embrace the numerous cultures and people across the globe because of the innovations made in technology and behavioral changes, as I support this claim that pleasant sound can be beneficial to human lives such as in improving creative and intellectual skills