Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together Do you agree or disagree

It is undeniable that music is mot merely a source of entertainment, it is also a form of communication. Many people believe that music effectively integrate society regardless their ages and cultures. Personally, I completely agree with this opinion.

Firstly, people from every nations in the world, having the same interest in some particular genres of music easily feel affection toward each others. They can talk about their music styles, share their hobbies and enjoy music together. As a result, they have chance to make new friends or even join together as a group. For example, an avid fan of ballad music who usually attend ballad concerts may meet other passionate people there, they get close and be friend easily as they pursue the same genre music or a band.

On the other hand, music can be a source of motivation which encourages people to express their concealed feeling or to take action as what they truly want to express but they have always cover it. For instance, soft music in wedding party convince people to talk and dance with their friends or spouse, throw back their beautiful memories and confide in each others. Therefore, they gain better understanding of others. That is how music work in refreshing and enhancing mankind love.

In conclusion, I believe music play a vital role in connecting people together despite their national difference and generation gaps. Therefore, we must wisely use music to develop our society relationship and contribute to built a prosperous civil.