Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Having developed in the early period of human beings, music has become an essential piece in most people’ daily lives. In the modern era, the public has raised a discussion about whether music is of the significant advantage of tightening people’s relationship towards the others. In this essay, I would give some explanation to support my approval of this belief.

In the first place, I strongly believe that music is a form of art that is suitable for a bulk of people regardless of the variety of backgrounds or ages. Ordinary audiences are not required to have a certain level of education or prosperity in order to enjoy music. Because music reflects each person's characteristics and their deep desires in life rather than any other qualifications. No matter what language we speak or understand, we appreciate the melody and depth of music which is why people of all ages can sit together and enjoy the same music.For example, one of the most notable song “Happy New Year” by ABBA is still remain its position all around the world, in spite of being released many years ago.

The aforementioned benefit of music is compounded by the relaxed effects which are of crucial help in order to reduce human mental tension. These practices have been long used in medical care for stress. Patients are likely to recover from their obstacles in life which prevent them from appreciating their lives and result in self-isolation with the others. This, thus, turns out to be a key rationale for the reason why music is a crucial piece in festivals and special events.

After having considered the aforementioned arguments in some depth, I have concluded that music and everything connected with it can be a good tool for communicating with different nations and generations.