Some people say that parents have the most important role in chil's development.however, others argue that things like television or friends have the most significant infulence.discuss bothe views and give your own opinion.

It is no denying that for bright future of children there are many factors ha played the vital role.some experts claim that in the development of child the parents influence the supreme role in the progress of child.Others argue that surrounding atmosphere, friends and some technological gadgets and innovations have the crucial influence in growth of child.so let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision.

On the one hand, parents are important .Afterall, they are the first teacher and role model of a child. Children learn many social skills from their father and mother. In addition, the atmosphere at home plays a major role in child's character and personality. Also parents have great role in the development a child by providing love, support, security and encouragement from by birth. Apart from this parents are the role model of their child but if parents have the negative habits like smoking, drinking of alcoholic beverages and other bad habit in front of their child. So child also try this. For example, a child can develop his speech from their father and mother. So if father and mother not speak well than it directly impact on the child.

On the other hand, most parents now busy on their jobs so they get to spend only small amount of time with their children. So, many children spend their time on television and get influenced by the programmes run on tv. If children watch scientific programmes or any other programmes which give inspiration and helpful in the skill-development then it is worthful for growth of child. For example, if children learn to the english language, so there are plenty of video clips available on the internet and youtube. Apart from this, friends also has a vital role in the child's development. Friends affect the child in both the positive and negative manner because there may be a good or bad habits. Because children learn from the friends like attitude and personality by comparing them each other.

In conclusion, in early years of child, the role of parents has more impactful but after that the other environmental factors, friends and technological devices have great role in child's development. So, if both father and mother works, then their child may depends on their friends and television.