some people think that the advantages of advertising sports products through famous sports players outweigh the disadvantages to what e do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, in this competitive business world, importance of advertisement as an essential requirement is undeniable for majority of people and commercial companies. There are lots of products presentation methods to fulfill in all over the world. By distribution of sport activities and tournaments, sport related topics are significant methods of advertisements.

Some advertisement experts believe that utilizing well-known sport players in sports products advertisement have several prominent advantages. In their opinion, first of all, these players can achieve more money in this way. Recent published reports in England has been illustrated that famous players can achieve more than 30% of their annual income from advertisement. Secondly, famous clubs can increase their income by employ and use of international big players. In addition, utilizing famous players in advertisement is very beneficial for sport products companies too. Comprehensive financial investigations reveal that the trend of sale after this method in sport products companies have been ascend totally.

On the other hand, some sport critics insist that utilizing famous sport players on advertisement, is considerably detrimental for clubs and players. They emphasize that according their researches in some professional clubs, the efficiency of famous players diminished sharply after participating in advertisement. They think that the most important reason of this phenomenon is decreasing on concentration in their fundamental duties. Furthermore, because of the fame, these players are often disordered and create some issues for their clubs, coaches and even advocators. Consequently, because of their contract with famous companies and some financial benefits, club managers are reluctant to resist against these disciplinary problems and it causes to increasing chaos in sport teams.

In conclusion, advertisement world because of financial value is very interesting for sport players and clubs. I think that advantages of this phenomenon is more than disadvantages undoubtedly. I believe that sport clubs should devise some appropriate plans to balance between advertisement activities of players and their intrinsic duties. It can help clubs to improve their sport results and income simultaneously.