Some people think that the age limit for driving should be increased to make driving safer, do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the age enough for using private vehicles should be increased to decrease the number of accidents in many countries. I completely disagree with this idea.

There are a variety of reasons why the minimum age for driving should not be increased. Firstly, when people was 18 years old, they are mature enough to aware what they should do and what they are not permitted to do. When the increase of the age for using vehicles, it is evidence that people can not drive their car to go to the office or the school. This has negative impacts on their regular life. Secondly, the increase of age limit to drive means the increase of age to work that has detrimental influence in the workforce of almost countries. This may result in the development of the economy in many nations.

Apart from the practical disadvantages expressed above, I believe that the age enough for using private vehicles should not be increased. One the reason is that in many developing countries, the public transportation is not responsed the demand of inhabitants, this may detrimental impacts on the work as well as the study of young people. Another reason is that the limit of age driving has negative effects on the development of car business as well as other private vehicles. This may lead to the detrimental impacts on the economy of many nations.

In conclusion, it seems to me that it is not essential to increase the age enough for driving to make driving safe.