Some people think that to be successful you need to get in university education whereas others say it is not true Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion

It is a commonly held belief that television is dangerous and ruins family life. Although it could adversely affect households, I believe that it's benefits accruing to families are by no means negligible.

For the first, the most rational justification is that television educates viewers all over the world. Suppliers always try to initiate programs and produce movies to transmit a concept to watchers. A good illustration of this could be TV documentaries or informative series which educate life skills such as social interaction or human values in ethic to the public. Moreover, some programs are provided to teach students courses such as mathematics or geometry and some others could just show children animations. So it serves the particular interests of individuals and groups which is most of the time educational.

Yet another argument is that the more people watch television news the more they are aware of the community events. Simply put, we live in a society that we should be always aware of everything ranging from weather issues to economic and political events. Take the exchange rate which is changing the circadian clock as an example. After every political decision or facing a crisis or even small countries delegate meeting, the rates are changed. So it is compulsory to keep up to date with daily events especially people who play a business role in the community and TV offers this to us.

In conclusion, considering the points discussed above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that television benefits in people's lives are inevitable. This is mainly because it is informative and educative most of the time.