Some people think that to be successful you need to get in university education whereas others say it is not true Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion

Education is one of the keys to success in life. Some groups of people agree with the importance of education especially university education which people wanting to be successful have to receive, while other people think that success in life does not depend on education in a university. This essay will consider both viewpoints.

There are a few reasons why successful people have to graduate from universities. One of them is that people who study in a university get specific knowledge from their majors, which is different from people having an opportunity to study only in a school in that these people have only basic knowledge that everyone knows. It means that when they become adults and begin to work in a company, the people who have never gotten in university education will not be able to compete with graduate students in term of knowledge; as a result, it is extremely difficult for them to be one of the successful people. In addition, people who study in universities have many chances to face both success and failure from a lot of projects in the universities, and there are professors guiding them in the right way, whereas others have to try many things themselves. Thus, the way of success might be slower for people deciding not to get in a university.

However, there are plenty of wealthy people who are very successful in life not receiving education from any university. The people in these groups show that it is not necessary to study in a university since everything depends on our own efforts and can succeed by our hands. Mark Zuckerberg, the CEO of Facebook, for example, left his university before finishing his bachelor's degree, which means he did not receive knowledge from the university any longer. Nevertheless, he became a billionaire and was one of the successful people although not getting the education from the university. University education, consequently, cannot indicate our success in the future.

In conclusion, personally, I think that we should get in university education, but we also have to do something because unless we spend time doing anything, it is impossible to be a successful person. There might be a good chance to succeed in our lives in the future should we start to do everything the best today.