Some people think that children need to study in an environment where they have to compete with each other. Others, however, believe that teamwork is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It has been argued that children nowadays have a variety of the opportunities to develop in theirs  way such as directly rival with their friends or getting together with others to make a strong pond contrariwise.  To the best of my knowledge, I totally agree with the  establishment of teams.

Many people especially children's parents always have the thought that studying in a competitive atmosphere would have quite enormous effects on progression of studying of them. Every student would have a chance to perform and complete missions on his own and get the achievements by his selves only without any discussions or consultations. In addition, if a child contends to get the highest accomplishments when he was young, he will be easier to get the success in the future. For instance, a number of children in Vietnam take part in excellent competition, which anyone joins must do the test by his self, have great results.

In another way, the outcomes of group operations are becoming popular more and more. Firstly, it could help members to improve their awareness of carrying out and accomplishing their tasks perfectly before deadlines. Secondly, working in a team make people to have the chance to enjoy the group spirit. Of course, members would try their best in order not to make others disappointed. With the new members, they would have opportunities to get the experiences from elder brothers and sisters to be better in their areas. In recent times, there are a lot of immense inventions which are made by teenage teams have acknowledged by the experts around the world.

In conclusion, there is no denying that the young have an amount of advantages if studying in an compete environment. But, it seems to me that   teamwork environment is better for learning .