some people think that the education system should only focus on preparing students for employment, while other believe it other important function. discuss both the view and give you opinion.

It is widely acknowledged that education is a matter of all time. A contention made by some people that schools have to offer a practical subject which helps students joining the workplaces, while, others have refuted the idea. this essay would rather discuss both points of the view and will provide my own opinion.

obviously, if the educational institutes would just focus on teaching students based upon the working requirement, it would be of far more beneficial. That is to say, a candidate won't have to wait longer to get a job, as well as it's financially rewarding since the candidate get paid on a regular base. Furthermore, the developmental pace would rather retard, as all students, for example, go on to medical schools, there will be shortages in different vital areas, such as electric workers, builders, and others.

on the other hand, some people would rather believe that schools should only teach general subjects with no regard to the markets requirements. Successfulness would only be achieved when candidates select their own subject, in another way, forcing a person to go through certain avenue would kill their talents and set them up for failure.

moreover, in the term of development, the fact that this would definitely be affected the most because job satisfaction is far more important as a candidate come to do a job he/she don't like.

In conclusion, having looked at the both argument, I would rather inclined to believe that educational institutes should prepare the students with the knowledge and skills that are highly required in the markets. Nevertheless, students interest have to take into account.