Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve others, however, believe that the problems cannot be solved if individuals do not take action?

The issue of environmental protection has been discussed for many years as an essential global fact. Today, although some say solving environmental problems is not as much as persons ‘ability, others, included myself, believe that individuals can play undeniable role in this ground.

In some opinion, since every person is just as a single component of the society, it is not practical to handle surrounded environmental difficulties by them. In fact, the current problems have been created by different factors and to solve them, all these elements should be managed. For instance, Global warming is one of the most threatening events which is occurring. This group of people thinks decreasing carbon dioxide emission is out of our control because this high portion of this issue is as a result of climate changes.

On the other hand, many other people reject the first group idea. According to this group, to decline environmental difficulties, individuals are extremely beneficial. The society is consisted of these single elements which are able to damage environment by their overuse activities. To illustrate this view, let me bring an example. Deforestation is one of the increasing problems in our current world. In the other words, population growth caused people to devote a large portion of the lands to build houses. So, in order to provide their needed space, it is essential to cut the trees and plants. Whereas, deforestation is the clearing of trees without replanting them, people can compensate this detriment by planting another tree in different landscape. In this way they can help to overcome deforestation as an important part of environmental issues.

In conclusion, I think all people around the world has effective responsibility to manage their activity without pushing environment is trouble. In addition, they can encourage each other to prevent territory destroying activities.