Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The environmental problems are the concerning topic these days, few people believed that it should be eradicated globally, where others agree that the individual country is responsible for fixing it themselves. In my perspective, trying in small chunks gives great effort than as a one. This essay will discuss both of the views.

First, of the all, the problems like pollution, CO2 emission, greenhouse effect are to be concerned in the global scope,

even the large organization can reduce those effects in huge ratio. If the organization with high influence planned an agenda then its effectiveness increased. The funds they raised and spend can innovate the greater changes in compared with self nations. There are many examples that uniting solve the more complex problem also help weaker countries to be actively involved in environmental problems. Though being a group fixes and plan differently than alone but when they do alone they try lots of approaches and be more effective than a single approach.

Secondly, If the global plan fails the whole of the world solution is failed, so every nation can try different methods which can lead to a different conclusion. We can select one of the best approaches from them and implement in all of the countries, which can maximize the solution level. Like America, China and other developing nations have an impact on global warming and pollution, these countries are industrially well centered and releases harmful gas to the atmosphere because of which small nations are being affected. They are spending a large percentage of their economy themselves with different plans like planting trees, maintaining greenery, so it helps the small nation to learn from them and implement with low budget.

In conclusion, environmental problems are a unambiguous problem and leading us backward. So, grouping the nations and planning to solve about the harmful environmental problems is not the solution, in my approach trying individually give them a better solution.