some people think that family has the most important influence on children`s development, while others believe that factors such as TV, friends, music and books have a more significant impact. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, recognizing the quota of influenced factors on children`s development has been converted to one of the most prominent challenges in many societies. There are many significant debates between majority of people about the most important parameters for succeed.

Some social experts believe that because of several logical reasons, parents are more effective on physical and mental behaviors of their children. These experts insist that the main noticeable reason is genetic indexes. In their opinion, most children inherit their parent characteristics definitely. Furthermore, social researchers argue that lots of fundamental behaviors of children have been created in their childhood. They emphasize that when parents fulfill their parental duties properly, children can be victorious in their individual and social life. As evidence, recent published reports in Canada illustrated that more than three forth of criminals and delinquents had variety of hardships in their childhood or at least their life was full of fluctuation usually.

On the other hand, some psychologists think that although families play big role in children`s life, several social factors such as friends, TV, music, books and social media are more influenced in children`s destitution or fortune undoubtedly. These psychologists are unanimous in effects of social factors on children`s life because of some considerable reasons. The main reason in their idea is distribution of technological improvements and information in contemporary century. Comprehensive investigations in U.S. revealed that, nowadays, most children spend more than 70% of their time without their parents after 7 years old. In this researches it was obvious that children spend their time in school, with their close friends and searching on social media. Additionally, parents because of the lack of time and their big issues are reluctant to spend sufficient time with children and it causes to decreasing their influence on children`s future.

In conclusion, several distinct factors are effective on children`s future certainly. I believe that the big quota of social parameters on children`s development is undeniable and parents should devise some appropriate plans to conduct their children in true way. I think that they should be circumspect more because any aberration can vanish their dreams definitely.