Some people think that the government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children, while other think it is the fault of the parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Now a days, modern lifestyle brought profound changes in physical fitness, from small children to senior citizens. In this situation some people are blaming the Government for the responsibility of increasing obesity in children, at the same time, on the other hand another part of society think, it is the fault of parents i believe that the Government and Parents has to share the key role about this condition.

Day by day, people are getting more busy and busier than before, and they didn't have time to take their food in proper time. This situation leads people to face severe health problems like Obesity, Heartbreak and B.P etc. But, now a days the situation turnsthe situation turns disaster and children are also facing health problems like obesity due to lack of exercise. Negligence of government in society and carelessness of parents in home leads to create this type of situations. Once upon a time government had given initiative to all educational institutions and schools to maintain sports activities and physical fitness programs to children compulsorily. But at present competitive scenario schools and institutions exceeded authorities rules and regulations. At the same time parents are showing interest towards to join there children in the type of schools which give importance to provide competitive exams but not in sports and physical fitness. these type of situations leads to increase obesity in children. For instance in recent news 12 years old boy put up his body weight 100 kgs due to obesity.

Parents play a key role in this problem. In this modern days taking good and nutritious food is a problematic task but consuming junk food or Street foods is a easy task. Moreover parents or care takers are allowing there and younger generations to eat junk foods like cakes and chocolates. In addition to this video games and smartphone games occupied the space of physical gaming time. One example from the recent survey s is 80% of children in india was suffering from the problem of obesity.

As per my perception, everything has its own significance . so, Government and as well ass Parents plays a equel and important damage making role in the problem.