Some people think that the government should fund music, dance and arts lessons for children. Others think that they should be funded by private businesses or children’s families. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It raises the question whether or not government should support money for children to study music, dance and arts lessons. Some people believe that it is absolutely essential to get supporting money from the government. Some others do not agree with this viewpoint. In this essay, these two viewpoints will be discussed and my view will also be presented.

Regarding to those who argue that government should have responsibility to support for children to learn music, dance and arts lessons. It is crucial for the government to save a sum of money to support children to study these subjects at schools because the government has played the highest competent authority. What is more, the government has varieties of incomes from different sources. Therefore, the government should pay attention to an appropriate concern about the development of teaching music, dance and arts at schools.

As for those who believe that private companies and family of the children should make a financial contribution to studying music, dance and arts. These people argue that all of fields should be socialized and it is necessary to call for companies and families to share this burden to meet better requirements of teaching and studying music, dance and arts at schools. Furthermore, the government has many concerned issues to solve, such as contaminated environment, building infrastructure and reduction of the poverty and the government’s state budget has been shrinking. Therefore, it is reasonable to get support money from companies and families to help children to study these subjects.

To my mind, both the government and private companies as well as children’s families should provide fiancé for children to study music, dance and arts at schools. With the role of the government, important policies need promulgating to make sure that this will be well-done. Moreover, the government ought to save a sum of money from state budget to fund these subjects for children. This might be the best solution for the development and improvement the quality of teaching and studying music, dance and arts at primary school as well as secondary schools.

It seems to me that the government and companies as well as family should pay an attention to supporting financial issues for children to study music, dance and arts. The government may not have enough money to do well job. It is suitable for all of companies and family to fund children to learn these subjects.