Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Due to the environmental problems, there are impacts in the weather conditions. Few people believed that generating adaptation capability is a good technique than solving environmental problems. I totally disagree with the statement because ignorance leads us towards the death of the planet. Early prevention of the problems can let the future upcoming to see and live on a healthy planet, as well as the unhealthy environment is a cause of many waterborne and airborne diseases.

First of all, if prevention urged earlier the life expectancy of the earth extends. Getting afraid of the problem and changing our way of living can directly affect humans. Lots of the effect are viable to climate change, the main factor to degrade the climate is the release of unwanted gas like CO2, and oxides from human products. So, early management of the problems makes us comfortable with living. If they are not managed well we may encounter the problems like acid rain, unusual climatic effects (snowing early, discontinuous rain), such problems hinder the way of living. Skipping doesn't gives the solution so, early management of problems can make a happy life.

Secondly, skipping capability cannot give the power to become healthy because of polluted air and water people are suffering from different diseases. So there is a proverb that "prevention is better than care" likewise finding the root cause and eliminating it results to the outcome. In the long run different issues like agricultural products degradation, low crop yield because of more Nitrogen in the soil can reduce crop yield. The childbirth and mortality rate maximizes which is not a good symptom of a healthy lifestyle.

In conclusion, jumping and adopting be a quick solution, we cannot resist when maximum. Conserving methods earlier helps to extend the earth life as well as healthy lifestyles.